Shouts

Yeah till the time you realised i was broken..

Felt a bit down feeling aches and inside choken.

Dared to dream.. but realities mattered..

Dared to close eyes but everything was shattered.

Tried Caring a lot about it..

Its different that u never did.

I still wonder if you ever cared..

I knew u quit on me but i never dared.

Care and craziness was all that mattered to me..

Making you all well and to set you free.

Thats all i just thought about..

And all you did was to shout.

Shout in all your anger and grievences..

Cut me down and smashed me into fences.

May the time heal everything inside out..

I wish you to be there when no more you shout.

Leave a Reply

